The World Cup is on in Brazil with some surprising and exciting moments but the best soap opera in the Milky Way, more twisting than Game of Thrones or Jack Bauer’s 24, The English Premier League have released the 2014/15 league fixtures.

FA cup champions, Arsenal FC will start their quest to conquer the League at the Emirates against Crystal Palace and hope they have clinched the title by the final day at home to Westbrom.

The Arsenal Fixtures
August 16: Crystal Palace (H)
August 23: Everton (A)
August 30: Leicester City (A)
September 13: Manchester City (H)
September 20: Aston Villa (H)
September 27: Tottenham Hotspur (H)
October 4: Chelsea (A)
October 18: Hull City (H)
October 25: Sunderland (A)
November 1: Burnley (H)
November 8: Swansea City (A)
November 22: Manchester United (H)
November 29: West Brom (A)
December 2: Southampton (H)
December 6: Stoke City (A)
December 13: Newcastle United (H)
December 20: Liverpool (A)
December 26: Queens Park Rangers (H)
December 28: West Ham (A)
January 1: Southampton (A)
January 10: Stoke City (H)
January 17: Manchester City (A)
January 31: Aston Villa (H)
February 10: Leicester City (H)
February 21: Crystal Palace (A)
February 28: Everton (H)
March 3: Queens Park Rangers (A)
March 14: West Ham (H)
March 21: Newcastle United (A)
April 4: Liverpool (H)
April 11: Burnley (A)
April 18: Sunderland (H)
April 25: Chelsea (H)
May 2: Hull City (A)
May 9: Swansea City (H)
May 16: Manchester United (A)
May 24: West Brom (H)

Set these dates on your calendar as Arsene Wenger and his boys prepare to usurp Manchester City.


Follow @soccergunz on twitter.