Arsenal have submitted their 25 man squad to the Premier League. Each squad may contains no more than 17 players who do not fulfil the Home Grown Player criteria. The rest of the squad must be Home Grown.

A Home Grown player will be defined as one who, irrespective of his nationality or age, has been registered with any club affiliated to the Football Association or the Football Association of Wales for a period, continuous or not, of three entire seasons or 36 months prior to his 21st birthday (or the end of the season during which he turns 21).

25 squad players (Home Grown)
Arteta Amatriain, Mikel (No)
Bendtner, Nicklas (Yes)
Cazorla, Santiago (No)
Diaby, Vassiriki Abou (No)
Fabianski, Lukasz (No)
Flamini, Mathieu (No)
Gibbs, Kieran James Ricardo (Yes)
Giroud, Olivier (No)
Koscielny, Laurent (No)
Mertesacker, Per (No)
Monreal, Ignacio (No)
Ozil, Mesut (No)
Park, Chu Young (No)
Podolski, Lukas (No)
Ramsey, Aaron James (Yes)
Rosicky, Tomas (No)
Sagna, Bacary (No)
Szczesny, Wojciech Tomasz (Yes)
Vermaelen, Thomas (No)
Viviano, Emiliano (No)
Walcott, Theo James (Yes)

Note that AOC, Wilshere and Jenkinson are in the U21 list NOT the 25 squad list

U21 players are eligible over and above the limit of 25 players per squad. Changes to the squad list can only be made during the transfer window, which opens again on 1 January 2014.

Under-21 players (Contract and Scholars)
Afobe, Benik
Akpom, Chuba
Alves da Silva, Wellington
Aneke, Chukwuemeka Ademola Amachi
Ansah, Zak Andy
Bellerin, Hector
Boateng, Daniel
Campbell, Joel
Crowley, Daniel
Dallison Lisbon, Thomas Albert
Dawkins, Tarum
Eisfeld, Thomas
Fagan, Zachari Freddy Casey
Frimpong, Emmanuel Yan
Galindo, Samuel
Gnabry, Serge David
Hayden, Isaac Scot
Huddart, Ryan David
Iliev, Deyan
Iwobi, Alex
Jebb, Jack
Jeffrey, Anthony Lamar Malcolm
Jenkinson, Carl Daniel
Kamara, Glen
Lipman, Austin
Maitland Niles, Ainsley
Martinez, Damian Emiliano
Miquel Pons, Ignasi
Miyaichi, Ryo
Moore, Tafari Lalibela
Mugabo, Alfred Martin
O’Connor, Stefan Ramone Sewell
Olsson, Mats Kristoffer
Ormonde Ottewill, Brandon
Oxlade Chamberlain, Alexander Mark David
Raage, Jamaal Weli
Sanogo, Yaya
Siemann, Leander
Smith, Renny Piers
Toral, Jon Miquel
Uade, Obasiarinse Idehaloise
Vickers, Josh
Wilshere, Jack Andrew
Wright, Elliot
Yennaris, Nicholas
Zelalem, Gedion

follow @soccergunz on twitter