After the signing of Danny Welbeck from Manchester United which signalled the end of the transfer window, Arsenal submitted its official 25 man squad to the Premier League. The Squad must contain at least 8 home grown players.

A Home Grown Player means a player who, irrespective of his nationality or age, has been registered with any club affiliated to the Football Association or the Football Association of Wales for a period, continuous or not, of three entire seasons or 36 months prior to his 21st birthday (or the end of the season during which he turns 21).

Changes to the squad list of 25 may be made during the period of a transfer window. Under-21 players are eligible over and above the limit of 25 players per squad. For the 2014/15 campaign Under-21 players will have been born on or after 1 January 1993.

See below Arsenal’s squad.

25 squad players (*=Home grown)

Arteta Amatriain, Mikel
Campbell, Joel
Cazorla, Santiago
*Coquelin, Francis
Debuchy, Mathieu
Diaby, Vassiriki Abou
Flamini, Mathieu
*Gibbs, Kieran James Ricardo
Giroud, Olivier
Koscielny, Laurent
*Martinez, Damian Emiliano
Mertesacker, Per
Monreal, Ignacio
Ospina, David
Ozil, Mesut
Podolski, Lukas
*Ramsey, Aaron James
Rosicky, Tomas
Sanchez, Alexis
*Szczesny, Wojciech Tomasz
*Walcott, Theo James
*Welbeck, Daniel
*Wilshere, Jack Andrew

Under-21 players (Contract and Scholars)

Afobe, Benik
Ajayi, Oluwasemilogo Adesewo Ibidapo
Akpom, Chuba
Alves Da Silva, Wellington
Bellerin, Hector
Bola, Marc Joel
Chambers, Calum
Crowley, Daniel
Dobson, George David
Donovan, Harry
Eyoma, Aaron Jordan
Gnabry, Serge David
Hayden, Isaac Scot
Hinds, Kaylen Miles
Huddart, Ryan David
Iliev, Deyan
Iwobi, Alex
Jebb, Jack
Johnson, Chiori
Kamara, Glen
Lipman, Austin
Macey, Matthew Ryan
Maitland-Niles, Ainsley
Mavididi, Stephy Alvaro
Moore, Tafari Lalibela
O’Connor, Stefan Ramone Sewell
Olsson, Mats Kristoffer
Ormonde-Ottewill, Brandon
Oxlade-Chamberlain, Alexander Mark David
Pleguezuelo, Julio Jose
Ribeiro Centeno, Jonatas Ian
Robinson, Tyrell
Sanogo, Yaya
Sheaf, Ben
Smith, Renny Piers
Toral, Jon-Miquel
Vickers, Josh
Willock, Christopher
Wright, Elliot
Zelalem, Gedion

Click here to get the list for other teams

That is it for now, hope they make us proud.